Below is a list of people who have recently been arrested and booked into the Natrona County Detention Center. This list is compiled from logs released to media by the Casper Police Department and Natrona County Sheriff's Office.

This log may not reflect all arrests for this time period. For example, police will not release any information about juvenile arrests. State law prohibits any official from identifying a person accused of a sex crime until the defendant is arraigned in district court.

Everyone listed here is presumed innocent until proven guilty. The charges listed here are what the arresting agency has recommended to the Natrona County District Attorney's Office. However, formal charges filed by prosecutors may differ from the recommended charges listed here.

Here is the list of arrested people and their charges as reflected in the logs:

  • Bob R. Addington -- violate FVPA court order
  • Emerson G. Carroll -- failure to appear
  • Michael Chase -- hold for 24/7
  • Glenn H. Clifford -- failure to appear
  • Brenton M. Daley -- interference, disturbance-breach of peace
  • Timothy Davis -- contract hold/billing
  • Ricardo G. Delvo -- suspended/revoked driver's license, no insurance, improper registration
  • Ernest Drake -- failure to comply
  • Bryan Dunihoo -- aggravated assault x2
  • Timothy J. Fishburn -- driving while under the influence
  • Camden C. Fresquez -- public intoxication
  • Francisco Gomez -- hold for probation and parole
  • Robin J. Haase -- failure to comply, failure to appear
  • Christina Harmon -- controlled substance possession, driving while under the influence
  • Michelle Hegglund -- driving while under the influence
  • Chad Horton -- driving while under the influence
  • Serenity M. Johnson -- public intoxication
  • Michael L. Kobernick -- controlled substance possession
  • Tyler R. Littledog -- possession of marijuana, public intoxication
  • Diego Lopez-Martinez -- courtesy hold
  • Jesus I. Marquez-Figueroa -- driving while under the influence, failure to report a collision
  • Gunner L. McCann -- simple assault
  • Matthew McQuin -- disorderly conduct
  • Anthony Miller -- hold for 24/7
  • Chelsea R. Ogden -- county warrant
  • Carole R. Oien -- criminal warrant
  • Cheryl Piper -- county warrant
  • Jason Pope -- hold for 24/7
  • John T. Ray -- public intoxication, failure to comply
  • Tony D. Rea -- failure to comply
  • Aaron J. Schommer -- public intoxication
  • Christopher Seivers -- contract hold/billing
  • Tyler C. Sims -- methamphetamine possession, attempts/conspire
  • Miranda K. Sodders -- suspended/revoked driver's license
  • Leon Spoonhunter -- public intoxication
  • Lloyd Thompson -- driving while under the influence, aggravated assault
  • Troy Vanderhoef -- failure to appear
  • Alexis M. Wright -- driving while under the influence, driving while under suspension, auto insurance violation

More From K2 Radio