The chairman of the Natrona County School District board of trustees was re-elected to his post at Monday's board meeting.

Trustees unanimously elected Kevin Christopherson as chairman.

Natrona County School District
Natrona County School District

They also elected Rita Walsh as vice chairwoman, Dave Applegate as treasurer, and Debbie McCullar as clerk.

Applegate replaced treasurer Paula Reid, who did not run for re-election in November.

Reid's vacancy was filled by Angela Coleman.

Incumbents Walsh, Dana Howie, Christopherson and Raymond Catellier were re-elected in the November general election.

Coleman received more votes than other challengers David Martorano, Gregory Flesvig, Randy Quig and William Russell.

More From K2 Radio