At the Natrona County Board of Trustees meeting on Tuesday, the board voted unanimously to elect the members currently in their positions to stay in those positions.

Get our free mobile app

That ends up with Raymond Catellier as chair, Clark Jensen as vice-chair,  Dave Applegate as treasurer, and Rita Walsh as clerk.

Members serve in their positions for a year, with the board on Dec. 14 2020 holding the same election by unanimous vote.

The previous group included the same members in leadership positions, just in different roles.

Walsh was chair, Howie was vice-chair, Catellier was treasurer, and Applegate was clerk.

Answers to 25 common COVID-19 vaccine questions

Vaccinations for COVID-19 began being administered in the U.S. on Dec. 14, 2020. The quick rollout came a little more than a year after the virus was first identified in November 2019. The impressive speed with which vaccines were developed has also left a lot of people with a lot of questions. The questions range from the practical—how will I get vaccinated?—to the scientific—how do these vaccines even work?

Keep reading to discover answers to 25 common COVID-19 vaccine questions.

More From K2 Radio