CHEYENNE, Wyo. (AP) — Governor Matt Mead has appointed two new board members to the Wyoming Arts Council Board. The governor also has reappointed two returning members.

The new board members are Erin Taylor of Cheyenne, executive director of the Wyoming Taxpayers Association; and Holly Turner of Casper, executive director of the Trails Center Foundation.

The reappointed board members are Janelle Fletcher-Kilmer of Laramie and Neil Hansen of Powell. Fletcher-Kilmer is director of Fine Arts Outreach at the University of Wyoming. Hansen is chairman of the Music Department at Northwest College.

Two people are stepping down from the board: artist and retired arts educator Ila Miller of Aladdin and David Neary of Lander, technical director of the Wyoming Shakespeare Festival Company.

More From K2 Radio