CHEYENNE, Wyo. (AP) — Republican presidential candidate Mitt Romney has named several state legislators and state Republican officials to his leadership team for Wyoming.

Romney previously announced that U.S. Rep. Cynthia Lummis would be his state chairwoman.

On Monday he named state Sens. Eli Bebout and Jim Anderson as two of his state co-chairmen. The third is Greg Schaefer, a Republican national committeeman for Wyoming.

Romney's state steering committee includes six state senators and seven state representatives.