Contact Us

Denver Broncos Release 2012 Schedule

getty images, Justin Edmonds

The NFL released schedules for the 2012-2013 football season and the Denver Broncos have a season that is front loaded with last years playoff teams. The Broncos have games against 7 teams that made the playoffs last year with 6 of those contests happening in the first 8 games.
Highlights include a home opener against Ben Rothlisberger and the Pittsburgh Steelers on Sunday, September 9th, in the first Sunday Night Game of the season. John Fox will return to Carolina where he coached for 9 years and Tom Brady and the New England Patriots also appear on the schedule.
The Broncos end up with 5 prime-time games including 2 showings on Monday Night Football as well as another Sunday night game on NBC and a Thursday night game on The NFL Network.
As always you can follow along with the action of the Denver Broncos right here on AM1030 K2 Radio.

Preseason

1. Thu. Aug. 9 … at Chicago … 7:30 … KUSA-TV
2. Sat. Aug. 18 … SEATTLE … 7 p.m. … KUSA-TV
3. Sun. Aug. 26 … SAN FRANCISCO … 2 p.m. … FOX
4. Thu. Aug. 30 … at Arizona … 8 p.m. … KUSA-TV

Regular Season

1. Sun., Sept. 9 … PITTSBURGH .. 6:20 p.m. … NBC
2. Mon. Sept. 17 … at Atlanta … 6:30 p.m. … ESPN
3. Sun. Sept. 23 … HOUSTON … 2:15 p.m. … CBS
4. Sun. Sept. 30 … OAKLAND … 2:05 p.m. … CBS
5. Sun. Oct. 7 … at New England … 2:15 p.m. … CBS
6. Mon. Oct. 15 … at San Diego … 6:30 p.m. … ESPN
7 BYE
8. Sun. Oct. 28 … NEW ORLEANS … 6:20 p.m. … NBC
9. Sun. Nov. 4 … at Cincinnati … 11 a.m. … CBS
10. Sun. Nov. 11 … at Carolina … 11 a.m. … CBS
11. Sun. Nov. 18 … SAN DIEGO … 2:15 p.m. … CBS
12. Sun. Nov. 25 … at Kansas City … 11 a.m. … CBS
13. Sun. Dec. 2 … TAMPA BAY … 2:05 p.m. … FOX
14. Thu. Dec. 6 … at Oakland … 6:20 p.m. … NFLN
15. Sun. Dec. 16 … at Baltimore … 11 a.m. … CBS
16. Sun. Dec. 23 …CLEVELAND … 2:05 p.m. … CBS
17. Sun. Dec. 30 … KANSAS CITY … 2:15 p.m. … CBS

More News from K2 Radio

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://k2radio.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on K2 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on K2 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!