new members

UW Board Of Trustees See 3 New Members
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) — Three new people have joined the University of Wyoming Board of Trustees.
Dave True, of Casper, Larry Gubbels, of Douglas and Wava Tully, of Lusk, were appointed by Gov. Matt Mead and approved by the state Senate. They replace Ann Rochelle, Jim Neiman and James Trosper, who…