Arts Council

Gov. Mead Appoints Members To Arts Council
CHEYENNE, Wyo. (AP) — Governor Matt Mead has appointed two new board members to the Wyoming Arts Council Board. The governor also has reappointed two returning members.
The new board members are Erin Taylor of Cheyenne, executive director of the Wyoming Taxpayers Association; and Holly Turner o…