Contact Us

Allegiant Adding Additional Casper-Las Vegas Flights in March

Casper-Natrona County International Airport

Allegiant Air passengers out of Casper looking to celebrate the arrival of spring in Las Vegas will be able to get to the gambling and entertainment capital a little easier next year.

Officials with Casper-Natrona County International Airport say Allegiant will add six additional flights from Casper to Las Vegas during the month of March.

“It’s largely timed around when a lot of people have spring break,” CPR manager Glenn Januska said. “They’re adding six additional flights on Thursdays and Sundays, so that means there’s an additional 15 departures out of Casper.”

Januska says Allegiant normally flies from Casper to Las Vegas twice a week on Mondays and Fridays.

 

Allegiant’s March 2014 departures:
- Monday, March 3
- Thursday, March 6
- Friday, March 7
- Sunday, March 9
- Monday, March 10
- Thursday, March 13
- Friday, March 14
- Sunday, March 16
- Monday, March 17
- Thursday, March 20
- Friday, March 21
- Sunday, March 23
- Monday, March 24
- Friday, March 28
- Monday, March 31

More News from K2 Radio

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://k2radio.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on K2 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on K2 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!